Nabigazioa

Web edukia bistaratu

Usurbilgo Udala


 

Udal zerbitzuak Telefonoa E-posta  
Udala 943371951 erregistroa@usurbil.eus  
Udaltzaingoa 943361112 udaltzaingoa@usurbil.eus  
Udal zerbitzuak (Brigada) 943370148 brigada@usurbil.eus  
Atez ateko informazio bulegoa 900776776 atezate@usurbil.eus  
Idazkaritza 943371417 idazkaritza@usurbil.eus  
Kontu hartzailetza 943371349 kontu@usurbil.eus  
Gizarte Zerbitzuak 943377110 gizarte-zerbitzuak@usurbil.eus  
Eguneko Zentroa 943365249    
Enplegu sustapena eta Garapen ekonomikoa   enplegu@usurbil.eus  
Usurbilgo Oinarrizko Lanbide Eskola (Atallu) 943360465 lhi@usurbil.eus  
Oiardo Kiroldegia 943372498 kirola@usurbil.eus  
Liburutegia (Sutegi) 943360692 biblioteka@usurbil.eus  
Potxoenea Kultur Etxea 943371999 kultura@usurbil.eus  
Bake Epaitegia 943372336 bakeepaitegia1@usurbil.eus  
Zubietako Herri Batzarra 943372077 herribatzarra@zubieta.eu